Southside Speedway Big 98.5

Win a Four Pack of Southside Speedway Tickets

Southside Speedway celebrates sixty years in 2019! “The Toughest Short Track in the South,” opened on April 15, 1959 by J.M. Wilkinson and is currently run by his daughter, Sue W. Clements, and granddaughter, Jennifer Mullis. 

Southside Speedway has seen many famous drivers battle for the win over the past sixty years, including Junior Johnson, Richard Petty, Ned Jarrett, Darrell Waltrip, Bobby Allison, Ray Hendrick, Cal Johnson, Ted Hairfield, Geoff Bodine, Roy Hendrick, Denny Hamlin, Bugs Hairfield, Eddie Johnson, Chris Dodson, Chris Hairfield, and Chris Johnson. 

Get the full schedule here.

Big 98.5 is giving you a chance to win a four pack of tickets! Sign up before every race for your shot below!